Help this Music Pack reach its goal

of goal

A downloadable Music Pack

Get this Music Pack and 11 more for 99.90€ EUR
View bundle
Buy Now39.00€ EUR or more

Create the perfect relaxing atmosphere for your project with this high-quality music pack. It includes 12 Lofi Hip Hop songs ready to add to your video, live, game or any media. 

Each track includes alternative length edits and seamless loop versions to adapt to your project requirements. This bundle contains a total of 128 audio files encoded in 3 different formats. Each song includes alternative versions, short edits and seamless looping tracks.

All the songs are composed, produced and arranged by Joel Loopez


  • Tracks: 12 Original songs with a different mood and intensity 
  • Audio files: 128 Individual audio files
  • Seamless loop: Each track includes at least 2 seamless loops
  • Short edits:  60, 30 and 15 seconds version of each track
  • Audio files format: WAV, MP3 and OGG for each audio file
  • Uncompressed size: 1,75 GB
  • Resolution: 44.1 khz / 16-bit / Stereo files


  • The resources can be used in free and commercial games, videos, and other forms of media.
  • You may freely edit the resources for your own purposes, including using modified versions in games, videos, etc.
  • Credit is optional but appreciated and recommended.
  • You may NOT redistribute the resources themselves, or derivatives thereof - neither for free, paid or otherwise.
  • You may NOT transfer this license, or issue sub-licenses for the usage of the resources (or derivatives thereof) by third parties.
  • I am not responsible for damage caused by using the resources. The resource pack has no warranty, including the implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. Use at your own risk.


Get this Music Pack and 11 more for 99.90€ EUR
View bundle
Buy Now39.00€ EUR or more

In order to download this Music Pack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of 39.00€ EUR. You will get access to the following files:


Leave a comment

Log in with to leave a comment.